Our People

Elizabeth Chacko, Associate Provost of Academic Programs and the Mount Vernon Experience

Bethany Cobb Kung, Program Director

Eydie Costantino, Assistant Director of Finance and Administration

Brianna Crayton, Program Manager

Josh Mays, Program Coordinator

Eyal Aviv, Assistant Professor of Honors and Religious Studies & International Affairs

Theodore Christov Associate Professor of Honors, History, and International Affairs

Bethany Cobb Kung, Associate Professor of Honors and Physics

Mark Ralkowski, Associate Professor of Honors and Philosophy

Elvira Maria Restrepo, Associate Professor of Honors and International Affairs

Joseph Trullinger, Assistant Professor of Honors and Philosophy

William Winstead, Assistant Professor of Honors and Political Science

Elisabeth Anker, Associate Professor of American Studies and Political Science

Michael Bradley, Professor of Economics and International Affairs

Thea Brown, Professorial Lecturer in Honors

Ingrid Creppell, Associate Professor of Political Science and International Affairs

Ron Dworkin, Professorial Lecturer in Honors

Harvey Feigenbaum, Professor of Political Science

Maria Frawley, Professor of English and Director, University Honors Program

Craig French, Professorial Lecturer in Honors

Jennifer Green-Lewis, Associate Professor of English

Carly Jordan, Associate Professor of Biological Sciences in Women's Leadership Program

Alexa Joubin, Professor of English, Co-director of the Digital Humanities Institute, Director of the Dean's Scholars in Shakespeare

Steven Livingston, Professor of Media and Public Affairs and International Affairs

Jelena Patrnogic, Professorial Lecturer in Honors

Rachel Pollack, Professorial Lecturer in Honors

Walter Reich, Yitzhak Rabin Memorial Professor of International Affairs, Ethics & Human Behavior, & Psychological & Behavioral Science

Summer Renault-Steele, Professorial Lecturer in Honors and Philosophy

Donna Scarboro, Associate Provost for International Programs

Jenna Weissman Joselit, Charles E. Smith Professor of Judaic Studies and Professor of History

Michael Barnett, University Professor of International Affairs and Political Science

Amitai Etzioni, University Professor of Sociology

Martha Finnemore, University Professor of Political Science and International Affairs

Steven Knapp, University Professor of English

Vanessa Northington Gamble, University Professor of Medical Humanities and Professor of Health Policy & of American Studies

Seyyed Nasr, University Professor of Islamic Studies

Stephen Saltzburg, Wallace and Beverley Woodbury University Professor of Law; Director of the Litigation and Dispute Resolution Program

Stephen Joel Trachtenberg, University Professor of Public Service; President Emeritus of the University

Bernard Wood, University Professor of Human Origins and Professor of Human Evolutionary Anatomy